Events and Live Entertainment

Irie White aka Mr 2 Culture

Tickets
Not required
Date
Sunday 2nd September
Event Info
Fantastic reggae singer

Star Struck

Tickets
Not required
Date
Monday 27th Aug, Thursday 30th Aug.
Event Info

Subject to weather conditions

Elya

Tickets
Not required
Date
2pm - 5pm, Tues 29th Aug
Event Info

Fantastic female vocalist 

Neil Evans

Tickets
Not required
Date
2pm - 5pm -Fri 24th Aug.
Event Info

Charlie Buck

Tickets
Not required
Date
2pm - 5pm - Tue 28th Aug, Sat 1st Sept,
Event Info

Just Richie

Tickets
Not required
Date
2pm - 5pm - Sat 25th Aug, Sun 26th Aug, Fri 31st Aug
Event Info
...