Events and Live Entertainment

Irie White aka Mr 2 Culture

Tickets
Not required
Date
2pm - 4pm - Saturday 21st July, Saturday 4th August,Sunday 19th August, Sunday 2nd September
Event Info

Fantastic reggae singer 

Motown Mikey!

Tickets
Not required
Date
1pm - 4pm - Sunday 15th July, Sunday 5th August 2pm - 5pm, Sunday 12th August - 3pm - 6pm
Event Info

FANTASTIC Mowton Artist. Afternoon not to be missed 

Star Struck

Tickets
Not required
Date
2pm -4pm - Sunday 1st July, Saturday 28th July, Thursday 2nd Aug, Thursday 9th Aug, Thursday 16th Aug, Saturday 18th August, Wednesday 22nd Aug, Monday 27th Aug, Thursday 30th Aug.
Event Info

Subject to weather conditions

Jennie Brookes

Tickets
Not required
Date
2pm - 5pm - Sat 30th June, Sat 14th July, Wed 1st Aug,Wed 8th Aug, Fri 17th Aug, Sat 25th Aug, Sat 1st Sept
Event Info

Fantastic female vocalist

Elya

Tickets
Not required
Date
2pm - 5pm - Sun 8th July, Sun 22nd July, Tues 24th July, Tues 31st July, Tues 7th Aug, Tues 14th Aug, Tues 21st Aug, Tues 29th Aug
Event Info

Fantastic female vocalist 

Steve Mitchell

Tickets
Not required
Date
2pm - 5pm - Mon 30th July, Mon 6th Aug, Mon 13th Aug, Mon 20th Aug
Event Info

Acoustic Artist 

Neil Evans

Tickets
Not required
Date
2pm - 5pm - Fri 27th July, Fri 10th Aug, Wed 15th Aug, Fri 24th Aug.
Event Info

Johnny Lodge

Tickets
Not required
Date
2pm - 5pm - Saturday 11th Aug
Event Info

The FANTASTIC Johnny Lodge returns to Pier Beach Bar! 

...